EAOP staff are dedicated to helping program participants and our community. The Code of Excellence identifies shared values, principles, and standards that guide EAOP staff in their conduct and decision-making. Career and undergraduate employees have the expectation that each EAOP staff member will take responsibility for his/her own actions and behavior.


Rogelio Villagrana

Smiling image of Rogelio as he stands in front of tree

UC Davis Early Academic Outreach Program

Celeste Romero Medina

Celeste Romero Medina standing in front of a green background
Fiscal & Personnel Coordinator

Liliana Lara Hazel

Liliana Lara Hazel smiling in front white background
Community Engagement Coordinator

Monica Peña-Villegas

Smiling headshot picture of Monica in front of greenery background
Regional Assistant Director

Esparto High School
Pioneer High School
Woodland High School
Douglass Middle School
Esparto Middle School
Lee Middle School

Harold Stewart-Carballo

Smiling Picture of Harold in front of greenery
Regional Assistant Director

Florin High School
Foothill High School
Grant Union High School
Foothill Ranch Middle School
James Rutter Middle School
MLK, Jr. Technology Academy School

Kayla Vogt

Smiling headshot of Kayla as she stands in front of greenery background
Regional Assistant Director

Hiram Johnson High School
Luther Burbank High School
River City High School
Fern Bacon Middle School
Rosa Parks K8
Westmore Oaks Elementary
Will C. Wood Middle School

Region 4

Regional Assistant Director

Galt High School
Mira Loma High School
Rosemont High School
Sacramento Charter High School
Valley High School
Albert Einstein Middle School
Arcade Fundamental Middle School
Oak Park Preparatory Academy
Robert L. McCaffrey Middle School

Region 5

Regional Assistant Director 

Inderkum High School
Natomas High School
Dixon High School
American Lakes School
John Knight Middle School
Natomas Middle School